Cabotswood Boots Reviews

The most comfortable boots ever

Rated 5 out of 5
18/01/2023

Just received these Winchester boots in bison/chestnut. The colour is great. I’m a male long boot wearer and these boots are amazing. Definitely recommend them. I’d love to buy other cabotwood boots soon. Please Cabotwood send me your boots and let me review your different boots from a male boot wearers point of view. So love these boots.

Geoff

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
30/11/2022

I received these boots yesterday, super fast service. They went on a long dog walk in the country this morning, very wet very mucky. Wasn’t expecting anything amazing first time out as I thought they’d need wearing in. How wrong I was! Super comfy super warm, super supportive, not heavy I could have been in slippers. Thank you Cabotswood for making such amazing boots 👢.

Roselyn Holland

Richmond Boot

Rated 3 out of 5
30/11/2022

Arrived promptly but very small. I am usually a 38 or sometimes 39 but I could hardly get my foot in to the 38

Returned them today.At least you can contact the company on the phone easily. I would recommend ordering a size or two up.

Penny Whitehead

Amberley - Beautiful leather boots

Rated 5 out of 5
07/04/2021

I can’t speak for longevity, but what has just arrived within 36 hours of ordering is the most beautifully soft and comfortable leather yard boots imaginable. Why pay 3x as much for something which, looking at the quality of the manufacture of these, cannot be any better?

Michael

Cabotswood Wincanton

Rated 5 out of 5
06/04/2021

Wow! Absolutely superb! Stunning boots and so comfortable! Wish I had discovered these boats before. Can’t wait to go out walking in them. Highly recommend. First class service as well from footwearbrands.co.uk. Will definitely buy again.

Katie W

Fabulous boots

Rated 4 out of 5
02/03/2021

I bought a pair of Cabotswood Amberley country boots end of December. I haven’t worn them in wet conditions yet but I have worn them out and about. They are so comfortable and warm. I love them and I really am pleased with them. They are also easy to get on and off and look really great. The service was helpful in buying them and they arrived really quickly.

Jan Davy

AMBERLEY BOOTS

Rated 5 out of 5
20/02/2021

So glad I did my research & found this British company! Called to ask about their sizing & found lady extremely helpful & knowledgeable. Placed my order online & they arrived the next day. Fantastic quality, lovely finish. Look way more expensive than they cost.True to size. So comfortable. I am delighted with my purchase.

Deb

Amazing Boots

Rated 5 out of 5
17/02/2021

I received my boots today. I just wanted to thank you for the speedy delivery. The boots are lovely. I’m really pleased with them.

Jo

Sherbourne

Rated 5 out of 5
02/02/2021

I purchased these boots 2 weeks ago. They are amazing! I have walked over 60 miles in them, they are so comfortable! I highly recommend them! They look fab too.. High quality and extremely well made! So glad I found your brand. I have since purchased a pair of the Burleigh boots in chocolate.. They we’re delivered today and are also perfect in every way! Fantastic!

Julie

Tetbury Ankle boots

Rated 5 out of 5
02/02/2021

Mine have just been delivered – earlier than suggested – they are beautiful boots ! I ordered two different colours with the idea that I would return one pair once I had tried them but no way am I returning them ! Great boots and great service

Victoria

Write a review